Waverunner Rentals

Book It Now

Waverunner Rentals Policy

State Park Marina proudly offers WaveRunner rentals for your enjoyment on beautiful Table Rock Lake.

Life jackets are provided and are mandatory at all times. 400 lbs. max per unit. Operators must have prior PWC operating experience. No beginners

WaveRunner rentals are for age 18+ only and operators must show a domestic drivers license. ALL DRIVERS MUST HAVE A BOATER SAFETY CARD BEFORE RENTAL DAY.  NO TEMPORARY BOATER PERMITS ARE ALLOWED ON PWC RENTALS.  

Missouri Boater Safety Law: Drivers born after Jan. 1, 1984 must show a state-issued Boater Safety ID Card.

Temporary Boater Safety Permits are not valid for Waverunner rentals at State Park Marina.  

Book It Now
2 HOURS
$169
4 HOURS
$249
8 HOURS
$379

Missouri Boater Safety Course

Learn your way—on any device. Boat Ed offers online courses that are fully mobile-friendly from start to finish. This safety course is designed to work on your smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
Learn More